Logo Give a Day Logo Give a Day Logo Give a Day Logo Give a Day
News & stories Everyone volunteer
Helpdesk
  1. Home
  2. Help Center
  3. Volunteers
  4. Account settings
  5. Can I delete my profile?

Can I delete my profile?

Dennis Geerts Last updated: Jul 27, 2026

Yes, you can. Do you want to have all your data permanently deleted from the Give a Day database? Then contact us via privacy@giveaday.eu with the subject "Delete my user data".

We will then delete all your data from our database. Please note: this is irreversible and cannot be undone.

Related articles

Who sees my profile details? What happens to my data? Curious about how your personal information is handled? Learn how we securely store your data to improve our volunteering platform and services. Rest assured, your data is never shared with third parties for commercial purposes. Your privacy and security are our top priorities.

What we do

  • For municipalities
  • For organisations
  • For schools
  • For companies
  • Training & Masterclasses

Volunteering

  • Overview by municipality
  • Partners
  • Members
  • Become a member
  • Volunteering opportunity widget

About us

  • What is Give a Day?
  • Contact Rosport-Mompach
  • News & stories
  • Helpdesk

Stay up to date

Newsletter for:
Organisations
  • Organisations
  • Municipalities
  • Companies
  • Searching...
  • Searching...

Copyright © 2026 Give a Day. All rights reserved. General terms and conditions - Privacy policy - Cookie policy - Sitemap

Volunteer with