Logo Give a Day Logo Give a Day Logo Give a Day Logo Give a Day
News & stories Everyone volunteer
Helpdesk
  1. Home
  2. Help Center
  3. Volunteer organisations
  4. Account settings

Account settings


Can I delete my profile? Need to close your account? You can permanently delete your profile and user data at any time. Find out exactly how to submit your deletion request and what you need to know before making this irreversible change to your account settings. What happens to my data? Wondering how your organisation's data is handled? At Give a Day, your privacy is our top priority. We store all data securely and use it exclusively to improve our platform and services. We never share or sell your information to third parties for commercial purposes, keeping your account safe and compliant.

What we do

  • For municipalities
  • For organisations
  • For schools
  • For companies
  • Training & Masterclasses

Volunteering

  • Overview by municipality
  • Partners
  • Members
  • Become a member
  • Volunteering opportunity widget

About us

  • What is Give a Day?
  • Contact Ettelbruck
  • News & stories
  • Helpdesk

Stay up to date

Newsletter for:
Organisations
  • Organisations
  • Municipalities
  • Companies
  • Searching...
  • Searching...

Copyright © 2026 Give a Day. All rights reserved. General terms and conditions - Privacy policy - Cookie policy - Sitemap

Volunteer with