Account settings
Can I delete my profile? Decided to move on? You can permanently delete your volunteer profile and all associated personal data from our database at any time. Read this quick guide to find out how to submit your deletion request and understand what happens to your information once it is gone. Please note that this process is irreversible. Who sees my profile details? What happens to my data? Curious about how your personal information is handled? Learn how we securely store your data to improve our volunteering platform and services. Rest assured, your data is never shared with third parties for commercial purposes. Your privacy and security are our top priorities.
