Logo Give a Day Logo Give a Day Logo Give a Day Logo Give a Day
News & stories Everyone volunteer
Helpdesk
  1. Home
  2. Help Center
  3. Volunteers
  4. Account settings

Account settings


Can I delete my profile? If you no longer wish to use your volunteering account, you can request to have your profile and data permanently removed. Learn how to contact our privacy team to initiate this irreversible deletion process and ensure your personal information is completely cleared from our database. Who sees my profile details? What happens to my data? Curious about how your personal information is handled on Give a Day? Your data privacy is our top priority. We store your details securely and only use them to improve your volunteering experience. Read on to learn exactly how we safeguard your information and our strict policy against sharing it with third parties.

What we do

  • For municipalities
  • For organisations
  • For schools
  • For companies
  • Training & Masterclasses

Volunteering

  • Overview by municipality
  • Partners
  • Members
  • Become a member
  • Volunteering opportunity widget

About us

  • What is Give a Day?
  • Contact Carnin
  • News & stories
  • Helpdesk

Stay up to date

Newsletter for:
Organisations
  • Organisations
  • Municipalities
  • Companies
  • Searching...
  • Searching...

Copyright © 2026 Give a Day. All rights reserved. General terms and conditions - Privacy policy - Cookie policy - Sitemap

Volunteer with