Account settings
Can I delete my profile? If you want to permanently delete your volunteer or organization profile, you can easily request it. Learn how to contact our privacy team to remove all your personal data from the database. Please keep in mind that this process is irreversible and cannot be undone once completed. What happens to my data? As a volunteer organisation, your data security is our top priority. Learn exactly how Give a Day stores and uses your organisation's data to improve our services, and find peace of mind knowing that we never share your information with third parties for commercial purposes. Keep your account secure and informed.
